Sign In
Sign Out
Cart ()
Saturday, July 27 through
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Get off Facebook Forget Instagram. Go outside. You're wasting you're life on Twitter Youtube isn't real life.

2018 Jury Awards

[2018 Woods Hole Film Festial/Poto Kris Hughes]

Each film that screens in competition is eligible for a jury award. The categories include Best Feature Drama; Best Feature Comedy; Best Feature Documentary; Best Short Drama; Best Short Comedy; Best Short Documentary; Best Short Animation.

Jury Awards 2018

Feature, Narrative

Comedy, Winner

Funny Story by Michael Gallagher

Comedy, Runner Up

Miss Arizona by Autumn McAlpin

Drama, Winner

Driver X by Henry Barrial

Drama, Runner Up

Sadie by Megan Griffiths

Feature, Documentary 

Winner, Dawnland by Adam Mazo and Ben Pender-Cudlip

Runner Up, Black Memorabilia by Chico Colvard

Short, Narrative

Winner, Comedy

Pickle by Grant Moore

Winner, Drama

The Lightkeeper by Zach Bandler

Short, Documentary

Winner, The Driver is Red by Randall Christopher

Runner Up Little Fiel by Irina Patakani

Honorable Mention, Everything Connects by Dylan D’Haeze

Short, Animation

Winner, Proxy by Haidi Marburger